Get a little more romance in your life


Sign up

For our Newseletter

× Close Window
apeach

ICYM: Best of AUGUST!

Hey, its Sara @HarlequinJunkie, stopping by to share with you some of our favorite reads from this past month.
UMS

Review: UNDER MY SKIN (A Stark Novel) by J. Kenner

"UNDER MY SKIN is the conclusion to Sylvia and Jackson’s story, and J. Kenner did a fantastic job of taking her readers back into the world of Stark International without confusing potential new readers that haven’t read Damien and Nikki’s story."
9781420137415_p0_v5_s192x300

B & N Bookseller Picks: September

Barnes & Noble buyer Jules Herbert is a driving force behind the excellent selection in Barnes & Noble’s romance section. Here’s his list of recommendations for the month of September.
Rain 4

#HunkDay: It’s Raining Men

Happy #HunkDay! Growing up, I always wanted to kiss a hunky guy in the rain. Now, I'm making it easier to imagine by presenting five guys looking super hot on a rainy day!
one sweet

TROPE TALK: Racing Romance

There are the new trends and old favorites, but we all have our favorite tropes: go-tos when we want to be almost certain we’ll love the book. Sometimes they’re our triggers and push all of our buttons, sometimes we auto-read based on a few descriptive phrases, but we know them and we love them. Every Tuesday, this is the place to talk tropes…
scandal never sleep_front mech.indd

Review: SCANDAL NEVER SLEEPS by Shayla Black & Lexi Blake

"We all know Shayla Black and Lexi Blake are masters of writing the sexy times. Now we can add romantic suspense storytelling to their list of mastered skills! Just imagine, mystery, intrigue, murder, deceptions and explosive sex all rolled into one amazing kickoff to a new series..."
blurred lines

Review: BLURRED LINES by Lauren Layne

In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”?
ShareTheMoon2_600x900

My Secret Love

"Every spring into fall, my husband and I travel around our state and visit the twenty-five vineyards found on the Connecticut Wine Trail. Each of the rural towns I visited offered fictional inspiration, and then one day I had the plot for SHARE THE MOON..."
MMA 3

#HunkDay: MMA Hotties

Happy #HunkDay! With so many mixed martial arts (MMA) romance books coming out recently (Laid Out by Sidney Halston and Breaking a Legend by Sarah Robinson are at the top of my list!), I've been in a punched-in-the-gut-with-feels mood. This week, we're breaking down the top five hotties who make us let down our guard and takedown our hearts.
9780804178297

Giveaway: THE LAST TIME I SAW HER by Karen Robards

We’re so excited to be giving away a copy of Karen Robards' THE LAST TIME I SAW HER this week on Romance at Random! See below for more information and how to sign up—may the odds be ever in your favor!
MAryBehre

Q&A: Mary Behre, ENERGIZED

Braine from Talk Supe dishes with author Mary Behre about ENERGIZED, the latest novel in her Tidewater series...
rockhard

TROPE TALK: Boss-Assistant Romance

We know what themes we like when it comes to our books. Themes are the lifeblood of a good romance novel. There are the new trends and old favorites, but we all have our favorite tropes: go-tos when we want to be almost certain we’ll love the book. Sometimes they’re our triggers and push all of our buttons, sometimes we auto-read based on a few descriptive phrases, but we know them and we love them. Every Tuesday, this is the place to talk tropes…