Get a little more romance in your life


Sign up

For our Newseletter

× Close Window
flirt

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT by Renita Pizzitola

Saying yes has always come easy for Fallon. Now, as Renita Pizzitola’s steamy, poignant Crush series continues, winning her dream job means saying no to the guy she wants the most.
thdaywemet

On Meeting “The One”

"If I was writing in my own Memory Book, like the one that Claire keeps in THE DAY WE MET, I’d remember the first time I fell in love, which feels as if it were yesterday, although it’s more than thirty years ago now..."
theonethatgotaway

Excerpt: THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY by Bethany Chase

Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one’s own. Read the first chapter and fall in love...
holdingstrong

HOLDING STRONG by Lori Foster

"HOLDING STRONG has a little bit of everything: sex, romance, intrigue, suspense and a quick dash of mystery..."
thevirgin

THE VIRGIN By Tiffany Reisz

"Tiffany Reisz has done it again. If you are not reading this series you are sorely missing out. Yes, there are BDSM elements throughout the series but the story, man, and the stories within the story and the way Reisz weaves everything together flawlessly, simply blows me away with each and every book."
deep

DEEP (Stage Dive #4) by Kylie Scott

"The Stage Dive series is one that I have thoroughly enjoyed and I’m so glad that the author left laid-back Ben Nicholson for last..."
theroyals2

THE ROYALS Season 1, Episode 3

THE ROYALS opens this week with an explosive scene involving drugs, sex and debauchery. We learn more about Jasper’s past and his relationship with Eleanor is even more complicated. Is this lust or is there something more simmering beneath the blackmail and sex?
flirt

Books to Buy: New Releases March 30

Every Sunday we give you a preview of noteworthy new releases. This week we have books by Bethany Chase, Brenda Novak, Eloisa James, Gena Showalter, J.R. Ward, Jaci Burton, Jennifer Ryan, Karina Halle, Kylie Scott, Maisey Yates, Renita Pizzitola, Rowan Coleman, Sharon Cullen, and Tiffany Reisz.
mademoisellechanel

MADEMOISELLE CHANEL by C.W. Gortner

The name Chanel conjures up a certain image: sophistication, luxury, the quilted bags, the fabulous jackets, and most of all the interlocking C’s an iconic logo. Not many fashion designers have inspired a Broadway musical starring another legend, Katherine Hepburn. But how much do we know about the woman who created the fashion house? With MADEMOISELLE CHANEL we have C.W. Gortner’s magnificent new novel about Gabrielle ‘Coco’ Chanel to remind us about the real flesh and blood woman behind the legend.
scandal1

SCANDAL: Season 4, Episode 17

"Put A Ring On It" kicks off with Cyrus’ boy-toy Michael getting busted by the paparazzi steppin’ out on the relationship. Liv steps in to change the conversation and strongly encourages Cyrus to marry Michael. And by marry I mean, Big, Gay, Republican White House wedding hosted by Mellie, no less. Love is love, no?
rp_Play-Me-bundle_Wolff-768x1024.jpg

Cover Reveal: PLAY ME by Tracy Wolff

We're so excited to officially reveal the new cover for PLAY ME by Tracy Wolff! From the New York Times bestselling author of the Ethan Frost novels—Ruined, Addicted, and Exposed—comes the sultry tale of a young woman searching for a bit of control . . . and the powerful new boss who makes her go wild. Originally released as a five-part serial, this eBook bundle collects the complete saga from beginning to end.
saymyname

Book Binge: The Stark Trilogy by J. Kenner

In anticipation of J. Kenner's new Stark trilogy spin-off series, Stark International (launching with SAY MY NAME on April 7), we have a series primer to get you up-to-speed on her bestselling Stark trilogy.
deep

Book Binge: Kylie Scott’s Stage Dive series

With the fourth (and final!) book in the Stage Dive series, DEEP, publishing on March 31, we have a primer to get you up to speed. (And just look at those covers!)
The_Americans.jpj

THE AMERICANS: Season 3, Episode 9

The episode kicks off with Elizabeth informing Hans that he may have blown his cover during their last mission together and the Centre is splitting them up. Hans does not take this info lightly and he seeks out Todd, the fella who may or may not have seen his face. Hans intends to eliminate this bump in the road but the kill shot to the face goes awry leaving Hans and Todd in a messy, bloody battle to the death...
#HunkDay_HotAuthors2

#HunkDay: Hot Authors

Authors are often stereotyped: they're reclusive individuals who don't care about their personal appearance. We at #HunkDay wholeheartedly disagree! Here are our top hot authors that get our hearts racing—and not just through their writing.
scoundrelslover

Historicals Heat Up

Jess Michaels joins us to talk about the hot category of erotic historicals.
themindyproject

THE MINDY PROJECT: Season 3, Episode 21

With the fate of season four up in the air, the season finale of THE MINDY PROJECT left us hoping for a happily ever after as season three comes to an end.
touchofpassion

Q&A With Bronwen Evans

USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans talks about her new release, A TOUCH OF PASSION: "I love history, don’t you? The history of the Ottoman Empire is rich and diverse and I wanted a harem rescue mainly because I love ‘damsel in distress’ type stories as long as the heroine is sassy..."
BDBshadows

Book Binge: Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward

In preparation for the March 31st release of THE SHADOWS (BDB#13) I thought I’d share a little Black Dagger Brotherhood refresher. J.R. Ward created the town of Caldwell, NY in all of it’s extreme normalcy and disconcerting darkness and we’ve never been the same. This series is a go to recommendation when it comes to paranormal romance. The intricate world building that Ward has stayed so true to for so many books, never lets me down. Vampires, Lessers, The Omega…oh my! Sit back and get ready to be taken to BDB school!
ONCE

ONCE UPON A TIME: Season 4, Episode 16

For those who are fans of The Little Mermaid, our tale begins with the sound of a beautiful woman singing; a tune very similar to that of which Ariel sings when she is giving her voice to Ursula in the famous Disney animated movie. Captain Hook is harping on his men to get them back to Neverland, Smee at the ships helm. Then Hook and his men stop their tasks after hearing that stunning voice, but then the sound abruptly ends before they crash into a grouping of rocks. Smee asks the Captain what they heard. His answer, “The most dangerous creature in all the seas; a mermaid.”
BTBdangersdating

THE DANGERS OF DATING A REBOUND VAMPIRE by Molly Harper

"I’m a sucker for a well-written paranormal romance. I’m also a sucker for a well written comedy. Molly Harper checks off both of those boxes with her Half-Moon Hollow series. Molly Harper offers a fun look at the mystifying world of paranormal creatures and how they interact with undead human society."
touchofpassion

Books to Buy: New Releases March 23

Every Sunday we give you a preview of noteworthy new releases. This week have books by Bronwen Evans, Maeve Greyson, Joy Fielding, Molly Harper, Candace Camp, Katy Evans, Darcy Burke, Sylvia True, and Marie Hart.