On Sale This Week: New novels from Isabella Bradford, Kelley Armstrong, Kay Hooper and more!

On Sale This Week: New novels from Isabella Bradford, Kelley Armstrong, Kay Hooper and more!

Here’s what’s on sale this Tuesday from Random House Romance.


When the Duchess Said Yes by Isabella Bradford

For Fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Loretta Chase.
The romantic escapades of the irrepressible Wylder sisters continue in Isabella Bradford’s fun, charming, and breathtakingly passionate series—as the wildest of the Wylders turns an arranged marriage into a game of desire to tame a wayward duke.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore


Never Seduce a Scot by Maya Banks

For Fans of Classic Julie Garwood
This sinfully sexy new romance from Maya Banks features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore


Something Witchy This Way Comes by H. P. Mallory

For Fans of Katie MacAllister and Charlaine Harris.
Stuck in a love triangle between an unbelievably handsome warlock and an alluring vampire, Jolie Wilkins must protect her realm from evil and balance her love life at the same time. A witch’s work is never done, and in bestselling author H. P. Mallory’s mesmerizing new novel, Jolie finds that the real magic is only just beginning.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore


Outlaw Derek by Kay Hooper

For Fans of Iris Johansen, Linda Howard, and Tami Hoag.
Drawn into a shadowy world of danger and deception, Shannon Brown is reborn in the arms of a man who lives by no one’s rules. Derek Ross’ voice calms her fears and lowers her guard, making Shannon long to hear another heartbeat beside her own. But trusting Derek might cost Shannon deeply, and she wonders whether this outlaw is hers to keep or merely an intoxicating illusion.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore


Dime Store Magic by Kelley Armstrong

For Fans of Karen Marie Moning and other Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy.
From one of today’s most original writers comes the mesmerizing tale of an exceptional young woman caught up in an otherworldly realm where some will stop at nothing to get what they want.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore


Dearly, Beloved by Lia Habel

For Fans of Lauren Kate, Suzanne Collins, and Cassandra Clare.
Lia Habel’s spellbinding, suspenseful sequel to Dearly, Departed takes her imaginative mash-up of period romance, futuristic thriller, and zombie drama to a whole new level of innovative and irresistible storytelling.

Amazon
Barnes & Noble
Indiebound
iBookstore

loading comments...