theperfectletter

THE PERFECT LETTER by Chris Harrison

We all know Chris Harrison as the congenial host of the Bachelor/Bachelorette franchise for the past fifteen or so years. Now he has published his first novel, a romance entitled THE PERFECT LETTER.
againstthetide

Excerpt: AGAINST THE TIDE (Brodies of Alaska #3) by Kat Martin

Liv Chandler is running for her life, and the cops haven’t been able to do a thing to help. But there’s one man who makes her feel safe, no matter what…rugged charter boat captain Rafe Brodie. To Rafe, Liv is a beautiful mystery, one he can’t ignore. He means to unearth her secrets, and in the process, if luck is on his side, maybe the spark between them will ignite. But Liv’s past is more dangerous than Rafe could guess, and when his first mate turns up dead, she fears that she’s next. That there’s something else coming she can’t see. That even Rafe and the remote village of Valdez, Alaska can’t protect her forever…
thelist

Nice Guys Don’t Always Finish Last

"I was never really into the bad-boy. I’ve always preferred the nice guy. The one I could bring home to meet my parents. The one who is mature and stable and sweet and puts me first. That’s the kind of man I not only found for myself more than thirteen years ago, but he’s also the kind of guy I want to read about when I pick up a nice romance..."
oncepure

ONCE PURE (Shattered Past #3) by Cecy Robson

"As a fan of Cecy Robson’s Weird Girls series, I was excited to sample something different from her and also read my first fighter romance novel. Sure, I like my vampires and shifters a tad violent, but this was a complete turnaround for me. I like to live on the wild side and I dove right in to the romantic arena..."
fakingit

Character Interview: Vivia Grant of FAKING IT

Vivia Grant, heroine of Laura Marie Brown's FAKING IT, answers a few questions for us today. A little background: Vivia has her dream job and is about to marry her dream man. Does it really matter that she’s led him to believe she’s a virgin? After all, being in love makes every experience feel like the first time anyway! But an unexpected encounter with an ex-lover is about to expose her embarrassing lie.
tamingthelegend

TAMING THE LEGEND (London Legends #4) by Kat Latham

"Kat Latham returns to the world of rugby football in her London Legends series, this time with a second chance at love story between an man who has sacrificed everything including love for his career, and the one woman who might be more important than rugby TAMING THE LEGEND. I admit it, I’m a sucker for a story about two people rekindling their passion for each other and this book delivers. TAMING THE LEGEND is one of the most mature and emotionally satisfying romances that I have read in a long time."
countyour

Q&A: Sharon Sala, COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS

Julia Tagan talks to bestselling author Sharon Sala about her new novella, COUNT YOUR BLESSINGS: "Yes, writers are a tad strange and I make no apologies for it."
overruled

OVERRULED by Emma Chase

"Fans of Emma Chase's Tangled series will enjoy this new series about three attorneys living, working, and playing in Washington D.C. I got really excited about this series considering I know a lot about the legal profession myself. OVERRULED was sexy, fun, and a good read when you want complete escapism."
REMINDME

REMIND ME by Anne Marie Walker and Amy K. Rogers

"This book gives you plenty of drama, adventure, love and plenty of sex. Trust me these two get very creative in and out of the bedroom. But it’s not just about the sex, it’s about the connection these two have and you can tell it is bone deep."
HoldMe

HOLD ME (Fool’s Gold #16) by Susan Mallery

HOLD ME is the sixteenth book in the Fool’s Gold series by Susan Mallery and she does not disappoint. Fool’s Gold draws you in and makes you just want to stay forever. Mallery has a real talent in writing her characters in a way that not only makes them likeable, but makes them come to life from page to page.
AsEal'sPleasure

A SEAL’S PLEASURE (Uniformly Hot!) by Tawny Weber

"Tawny Weber has a gift when it comes to writing about hot SEALs and the woman they fall for. A SEAL's PLEASURE picks up where A SEAL's Secret ends and boy does Weber not disappoint. I loved the banter and the amazing journey Weber takes them on to finding their happily ever after together."
beautifulsecret

BEAUTIFUL SECRET (Beautiful Bastard #4) by Christina Lauren

"When I think of the Beautiful Bastard series, I think of funny, sometimes irritating, but always extremely hot and sexual heroes. But with BEAUTIFUL SECRET, Christina Lauren give us a somewhat reluctant hero who doesn’t know what he wants, doesn’t know how to say what he wants, and is somewhat afraid to do anything. Niall Stella was so not what I was expecting (especially given he was Max’s little brother), but his quirky English charm won me over just the same..."
part time cowboy

PART TIME COWBOY by Maisey Yates

"I am a big fan of the Copper Ridge series by Maisey Yates. The small-town community, the richly drawn characters, and the absolutely wonderful dialogue all come together to make these books immensely readable."
homefront

HOME FRONT by Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott’s writing is beautiful, realistic, and captivating. She writes flawed, yet likable characters with relationship struggles that are easy to empathize with and relate to. If you haven’t picked up one of her books, you are definitely missing out.
stilltheone

STILL THE ONE by Jill Shalvis

STILL THE ONE is the sixth book in Jill Shalvis’ Animal Magnetism series. This time around we get the story of Darcy and AJ...
thisheartofmine

Love Conquers All

"My core story is a simple one: Love Conquers All. I still believe that’s essentially what I’m trying to convey, but I often use redemption themes in order to do it. I love flawed characters, those who are challenged by more than just forces beyond their control, because they are far more real to me. I don’t know anyone who has lived a perfect life; regret is something we all face, which is why characters that are pitted against themselves are often the most complex and interesting..."
thecloseryou

THE CLOSER YOU COME By Gena Showalter

"This is my first non-paranormal by Gena Showalter and now I can not wait to get my hands on the rest of this series. As the series name implies, these three brothers by choice, not by blood, are indeed the Original Heartbreakers. For a woman who loves to read about the terribly broken man who needs fixin’ THE CLOSER YOU COME is like manna from the heavens..."
flirt

JUST A LITTLE FLIRT by Renita Pizzitola

Saying yes has always come easy for Fallon. Now, as Renita Pizzitola’s steamy, poignant Crush series continues, winning her dream job means saying no to the guy she wants the most.
thdaywemet

On Meeting “The One”

"If I was writing in my own Memory Book, like the one that Claire keeps in THE DAY WE MET, I’d remember the first time I fell in love, which feels as if it were yesterday, although it’s more than thirty years ago now..."
theonethatgotaway

Excerpt: THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY by Bethany Chase

Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one’s own. Read the first chapter and fall in love...
deep

DEEP (Stage Dive #4) by Kylie Scott

"The Stage Dive series is one that I have thoroughly enjoyed and I’m so glad that the author left laid-back Ben Nicholson for last..."
saymyname

Book Binge: The Stark Trilogy by J. Kenner

In anticipation of J. Kenner's new Stark trilogy spin-off series, Stark International (launching with SAY MY NAME on April 7), we have a series primer to get you up-to-speed on her bestselling Stark trilogy.
deep

Book Binge: Kylie Scott’s Stage Dive series

With the fourth (and final!) book in the Stage Dive series, DEEP, publishing on March 31, we have a primer to get you up to speed. (And just look at those covers!)
disillustioned

DISILLUSIONED by J.S. Cooper

DISILLUSIONED the second book in J.S. Cooper’s Swept Away trilogy, is just as dark, mysterious, and sexy as the first book in the series, maybe even more so. This fast-paced page-turner takes us deeper in to the web of lies surrounding Bianca and Jakob. As circumstances surrounding them become more complicated, intense, and dangerous, so does their romantic relationship.
seduction

SEDUCTION (Devil’s Den #2) By Violetta Rand

"Seduction is hot. The heat and passion between Craig and Marisela is palpable. More importantly though, is the transformation that Craig makes from the first book to the second."