theonethatgotaway

Excerpt: THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY by Bethany Chase

Perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, this bright, funny debut from a fresh voice in fiction offers a delicious take on love, family, and what it means to build a home of one’s own. Read the first chapter and fall in love...
heartbreakcove

Excerpt: HEARTBREAK COVE by Lily Everett

An excerpt from HEARTBREAK COVER, the third novel in Lily Everett's Sanctuary island series. Welcome to a place where love is in the air, fate is in the stars, and home is just a heartbeat away…
marriedtoa

Excerpt: MARRIED TO A PERFECT STRANGER by Jane Ashford

Mary Fleming and John Bexley are the "white sheep' of their large families, written off as hapless, boring—and thus suitable for each other. But they're no sooner married than John is sent off on a two-year diplomatic mission. Upon his return, John and Mary find that everything they thought they knew about each other is wrong. They've changed radically during the long separation. They have to start all over. It's surprising, irritating—and somehow very exciting...
naked in death

Obsessed with J.D. Robb’s IN DEATH: A Week-Long Re-read

We’re thrilled to be the second stop on the J.D. Robb In Death series re-read countdown to the publication of Book #40 Robb OBSESSION IN DEATH on February 10! All week long we will be obsessing over the book that started the phenomenon, NAKED IN DEATH. HEA launched the announcement last week, and our friends at Heroes & Heartbreakers and Smexy Books will take over the final two weeks, with excerpts, re-reads, conversations about the series. Today, we start with the unforgettable opening chapter of NAKED IN DEATH.
RiskierBusiness

RISKIER BUSINESS by Tessa Bailey

Today we’re excited to share an excerpt of Tessa Bailey’s new novella that leads into a spin-off series, Crossing the Line. The series kicks off with RISKING IT ALL on Jan. 27, 2015.
whentheplanetsalignfs

Excerpt: WHEN THE PLANETS ALIGN

oday Kate McMurray shares an excerpt from her new release WHEN THE PLANETS ALIGN: Best friends Michael Reeves and Simon Newell always lived within ten minutes of each other, but somehow they’re never in the same place at the same time. Brash, outgoing Michael’s unwavering confidence that he and Simon are meant to be carries him through some hard times. When Simon moves to New York, Michael dutifully follows. Quiet, practical Simon loves Michael as a dear friend, but he’s not ready for anything romantic.
Findme

Excerpt: FIND ME by Shelley Wall

Amanda Gillespie never bargained on seeing Jackson Holstenar ever again. In law school, he was the sexy, rich guy every girl wanted—even her. But they never quite got past the friend zone, and their complicated relationship ended with her being “asked to leave” the law firm where they worked. Now she's got a great legal career and has met the perfect guy . . . who unfortunately happens to be Jackson's good buddy, Carter.
Freed_Kennedy_R@R

Excerpt: FREED (Club Sin) by Stacey Kennedy

We’re thrilled to share an excerpt from FREED, the new novel in Stacey Kennedy’s BDSM series, Club Sin. This novel follows Mary Schmidt, a woman who’s spent her life a submissive, but only to one man: her now deceased husband and Elliott Foster, the brown-eyed Dom, who may just be the man to get Mary back in the lifestyle… FREED will be available for purchase on November 4, 2014. Freed by Stacey Kennedy (Chapter One Excerpt) by Romance At Random
Continue