Paperback Release: Tales of the Otherworld by Kelley Armstrong

Now in Paperback – order here Praise from readers: “Fans and newcomers alike will relish Kelley Armstrong’s eerie tales.” —The Globe and Mail “Armstrong’s longtime fans . . . will be delighted.” —Publishers Weekly “Terrific . . . a superb compilation.”—Midwest Book Review About the book: New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong has bewitched audiences with her Otherworld series of supernatural thrillers. Now, in this new collection of shorter fiction, some of Armstrong’s most tantalizing lead characters appear alongside her unforgettable supporting players, who step out of the shadows and into the light.

New Release: Frost Bitten by Kelley Armstrong

On Sale Now! About the book: Smart, sexy, supernatural—the men and women of the Otherworld live and love, fight and die, among us. Unseen and unsuspected, this realm of witches, ghosts, and werewolves is now threatened with exposure by a brutal series of bizarre murders that has left even the supernatural world baffled—and cold with terror…. Being the world’s only female werewolf has its advantages, such as having her pick of the Otherworld’s most desirable males. And Elena Michaels couldn’t have picked a more dangerously sexy and undyingly loyal mate than Clayton Danvers. Now their bond will be put to the ultimate test as they follow a bloody trail of gruesome slayings deep into Alaska’s frozen wilderness.

Download a free preview of FROSTBITTEN by Kelley Armstrong!

Elena Michael’s is the world’s only female werewolf, which means she has her pick of all the most eligible bachelors of the Otherworld. But when she and her long-time (and smokin’ hot) mate Clayton are both up for pack leader, will their opposing desires to be Alpha bring their romance to ruins? Check out the excerpt below. We hope you enjoy it! Don’t forget. You can still enter to win a free copy of FROSTBITTEN here.

WEEKLY GIVEWAY: Win a copy of FROSTBITTEN by Kelley Armstrong!

This week we’re giving away 10 copies of Kelley Armstrong’s FROSTBITTEN, a supernatural story featuring withes, ghosts and werewolves, perfect for this spooky time of year. Winners will be emailed this Friday, so enter to win below! As always, you can head over to Romance at Random’s Giveaway Tab, for any giveaway details you might need, and we’ll remind you every day during this week to enter via Facebook and on Twitter. Follow us now so you won’t miss out!

Book Release: Dime Store Magic by Kelley Armstrong

NOW in paperback! Book Copy: From one of today’s most original writers comes the mesmerizing tale of an exceptional young woman caught up in an otherworldly realm where some will stop at nothing to get what they want.

On Sale This Week: New novels from Isabella Bradford, Kelley Armstrong, Kay Hooper and more!

Here’s what’s on sale this Tuesday from Random House Romance. When the Duchess Said Yes by Isabella Bradford For Fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Loretta Chase. The romantic escapades of the irrepressible Wylder sisters continue in Isabella Bradford’s fun, charming, and breathtakingly passionate series—as the wildest of the Wylders turns an arranged marriage into a game of desire to tame a wayward duke.