Just 99c – Tie Me Down by Tracy Wolff ~ limited time offer

For fans of Sylvia Day, E. L. James, and J. Kenner, the author of the edgy and erotic Full Exposure delivers another explosive tale of seduction and suspense. Tie Me Down by Tracy Wolff (Excerpt) by Romance At Random Don’t miss her latestRUINED
Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me will be hooked on Ruined, an electrifying journey of emotional and sexual discovery that pushes two damaged souls to their breaking point—and beyond.… Continue

Martin Luther King Day ~ Enjoy your day!

Hopefully you’re enjoying a day off shopping, going to a movie, taking a yoga class, or just doing whatever you find relaxing — for me, it’s reading. Reading puts me in a zone and no matter what is bothering me transcending into the author’s world always makes me feel better. Below is a sneak peek at a story appropriate for today – YOURS TO KEEP is a captivating story of a woman living on the edge—and the man who’s destined to love her. On sale now for $2.99 – Enjoy! Yours to Keep by Serena Bell (Excerpt) by Romance At RandomContinue